Board Meeting Dates and Upcoming Agenda

Click here for the January 25, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda

 

In accordance with 75 ILCS 16/30-50,
the Argenta-Oreana Public Library District Board
will hold meetings on the following dates in 2021:

Location: Oreana Library Branch

Monday, January 25 at 4:30 pm (in person/Zoom)
Monday, March 29 at 4:30 pm
Monday, April 26 at 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 24 at 4:30 pm
Monday, June 28 at 4:30 pm

Location: Argenta Library Branch

Monday, July 26 at 4:15 pm
Monday, August 30 at 4:30 pm
Monday, September 27 at 4:30 pm
Monday, October 25 at 4:30 pm
Monday, December 6 at 4:30 pm

Comments are closed.