Board Meeting Dates and Upcoming Agenda

Click here for the August 26, 2019 Board Meeting Agenda

 

In accordance with 75 ILCS 16/30-50,
the Argenta-Oreana Public Library District Board
will hold meetings on the following dates in 2019:

Location: Argenta Library Branch

Monday, January 28 at 4:30 pm
Monday, March 25 at 4:30 pm
Monday, April 29 at 4:30 pm
Monday, May 20 at 4:30 pm
Monday, June 24 at 4:30 pm

Location: Oreana Library Branch

Monday, July 22 at 4:30 pm
Monday, August 26 at 4:30 pm
Monday, September 23 at 4:30 pm
Monday, October 28 at 4:30 pm
Monday, December 2 at 4:30 pm

Comments are closed.