Board of Trustees

Board Members:

John White, President
Jackie Goeppinger, Vice-President
Matt Honnold, Treasurer
Barb Light, Secretary
Aaron Klepzig, Trustee
Trudy Smith, Trustee
Linda Albert, Trustee

To contact the Library Board, please email:

Click here for Board Meeting Dates and the Upcoming Board Meeting Agenda.

Click here for Approved Board Minutes.

Click here for Prevailing Wage.

Public Act 101-0504-IMRF Employer Information:

Comments are closed.